IHR NEXPHONE TEAM

Oliver Roth
CEO
oliver.roth@nexphone.ch
Markus Haupt
COO
markus.haupt@nexphone.ch
Haris Redzepagic
Partner Support
support@nexphone.ch
Gennaro Monti
System Operator
gennaro.monti@nexphone.ch
René Hofer
System Operator
rene.hofer@nexphone.ch
Stefano Saggio
Sales Director
stefano.saggio@nexphone.ch
Johannes Birk
Partner Support
johannes.birk@nexphone.ch
Ralf Messerer
System Operator
ralf.messerer@nexphone.ch
Noé Schertenleib
Partner Support
noe.schertenleib@nexphone.ch
Manuel Cabrera
Partner Support
manuel.cabrera@nexphone.ch
Kathrine Bollmann
Office Manager
kathrine.bollmann@nexphone.ch
Lorenzo Basta
System Operator
lorenzo.basta@nexphone.ch